Godshill by-election – Thursday 6th February

There will be a Godshill by-election for the remaining vacant seat on the Parish Council.

There are currently 5 members of the Parish Council, the most recent taking up his seat unopposed last month when there was a previous attempt to find two candidates to fill the seats vacated by Jonathan Bacon and Yasmin Nigh.

The two candidates contesting this by-election are:

Jim Groves

Yasmin Nigh


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top